Início > YuGi News > Exceed Summon: Regras

Exceed Summon: Regras

______________________

Q: Can you use face down face down monsters as Exceed materials?
A: No you may not

Q: When the Exceed monster is destroyed and sent to grave due to battle or by card effects, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: When the Exceed monster leaves field, the Exceed materials are sent to grave

Q: If Interdimensional Matter Transporter is used on an Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are sent to grave

Q: If Compulsory Evacuation Device is used on an Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are sent to grave

Q: If Book of Moon is used on an Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials stay on the field with the face down Exceed monster (Yes, the Exceed materials actually stay with the Exceed monster all the way)

Q: If Banisher of Radiance or Macrocosmos is on the field and the Exceed monster leaves field, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are removed from game

Q: If Dimension Fissure is on the field and the Exceed monster leaves field, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are sent to grave (Nope, not a translation error)

Q: If Mind Control is used on an opp’s Exceed monster, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials’ control moves together with the Exceed monster’s control

Q: If Skill Drain is on the field and you Exceed Summon, what happens to the Exceed materials?
A: The Exceed materials are still placed on the Exceed monster

Q: Can a Zombie Carrier that is on the field through its revival effect be used as a Exceed material? If so, what happens to the Exceed materials? And what happens when the Exceed monster leaves the field?
A: You may use that Zombie Carrier as an Exceed material. When you use it as an Exceed material, the Zombie Carrier will become an Exceed Material for the Exceed monster. When the Exceed monster leaves the field, the Zombie Carrier goes to grave. (So yes, you can reuse it again)

Q: If a Sangan was used as an Exceed material, when it goes to grave, do you get the search effect?
A: When the Sangan becomes an Exceed material, it is no longer treated to be ‘on the field’, therefore you will not be able to search as it did not enter grave from field. (The same would apply to cards like DD Survivor, etc)

Q: If a Dandylion was used as an Exceed material, when it goes to grave, do you get the special summon token effect?
A: When the Dandylion becomes an Exceed material and is sent to grave, you will still get the special summon token effect. (Difference from Sangan is it does not have to enter grave from the field to get its effect. The same would apply to Jinzo Returner, DD Scout plane, etc)

Q: If a machine monster is an Exceed material, and a Cyber Dragon is on the field, can you contact for a Chimeratech Fortress Dragon?
A: You may not (Similar to Sangan’s ruling, the Exceed materials are not considered to be on the field)

Q: If you have an Exceed monster on the field with Exceed materials, and your opponent activates Secret Barrel. Do you count the Exceed materials?
A: No, you do not include the Exceed materials (I guess consistent with its ruling for Sangan and such, Exceed materials are technically NOT on the field)

————————————————————————————
Other things not mentioned in the FAQ

Trap monsters can be used in the Exceed summon and they still go under the Exceed monster as an Exceed materials

Tokens cannot be used for Exceed summons. (No Phantom Skyblaster abuse for you)

Exceed materials are not considered to be on the field (Simiilar to the rulings for Sangan, etc in the FAQ), therefore you cannot target them with Thunder Break and other such cards.

______________

Fonte: http://duelingdays.blogspot.com/

Categorias:YuGi News
  1. Joey_Wheeler (Marcio)
    março 18, 2011 às 9:32 am

    Cara, vai ser meio estranho no começo…

    Mas depois a galera se acostuma

    A regra do Plaguespreader axei meio insana, mas enfim…

    Agora o jeito é esperar pelos “bichos pretos”

  2. Fk
    março 18, 2011 às 9:52 am

    até agora nada que me faça querer usa-los.

    1- por serem fracos de efeito
    2- dependem muito dos materiais
    3- algumas regras ai como do sangan só f**en.
    4- provavelmente não servem de material para synchro ou ritual.
    5- são pretos. /brinks/ a cor ficou legal.

    • bahia
      março 18, 2011 às 2:05 pm

      concordo 100% xará

  3. Jhonatan
    março 18, 2011 às 10:02 am

    ei mono
    Posta os novos exceeds q foram revelados
    no duel terminal e no Generstion Force

  4. Ace
    março 18, 2011 às 6:45 pm

    Cara ache ke em alguns tipo de deck os exceed serao uteis
    Pir examplo no deck de GK
    Onde a maioria eh lv 4 o unico problema eh eles entrarem em conflito com duality e
    royal opp

  5. Ghost
    março 18, 2011 às 8:29 pm

    Ficou interesante essas regras,eu acho que irao aparecer muitos decks fodas que vao ussar os exceeds e synchrons…

  6. tyago
    março 19, 2011 às 5:08 am

    duas palavras,
    primeira: uma merda,
    segunta :Q MERDA!!!

    • EHSFE
      abril 14, 2011 às 9:19 am

      Foram 4 palavras u.u

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe uma resposta

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do WordPress.com

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta WordPress.com. Sair / Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair / Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair / Alterar )

Foto do Google+

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Google+. Sair / Alterar )

Conectando a %s

%d blogueiros gostam disto: